EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

**All staff email addresses are first initial of First name follwed by entire Last name @stauntonschools.org


Unit Staff

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Dan CoxSuperintendentdcox@stauntonschools.org
Angie AbernathySecretary/Cafeteria Coordinatoraabernathy@stauntonschools.org
Jennifer BrookePhysical Educationjbrooke@stauntonschools.org
Brian CoalsonTechnology Directorbcoalson@stauntonschools.org
Brandon RayTransportation Supervisorbray@stauntonschools.org
Debra CostelloVocal Supportdcostello@stauntonschools.org
Brian DustmanMaintenance Directorbdustman@stauntonschools.org
Ginny FlemingCafeteria Managergfleming@stauntonschools.org
Leslie GusewelleBookkeeper/Financial Coordinatorlgusewelle@stauntonschools.org
Brian LotterInstrumental Musicblotter@stauntonschools.org
Christina LawrenceSpeech Therapistclawrence@stauntonschools.org
Tabitha MillerLibrarian Aidetmiller@stauntonschools.org
Karen RobertsonSpeech Therapistkrobertson@stauntonschools.org
Alisa HughesNurseahughes@stauntonschools.org
Trisha SteelmanPayroll/HR Coordinatortsteelman@stauntonschools.org
Dan StephensArtdstephens@stauntonschools.org
High School
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Brett AllenPrincipalballen@stauntonschools.org
Ryan McGowenAssistant Principalrmcgowen@stauntonschools.org
Lori BillingsSecretarylbillings@stauntonschools.org
Shelia TingleSecretarystingle@stauntonschools.org
Katherine BaimaLanguage Artskbaima@stauntonschools.org
Larry CaldieraroIndustrial Artslcaldieraro@stauntonschools.org
Kari CraskMathematicskcrask@stauntonschools.org
Karen CressGuidancekcress@stauntonschools.org
Daniel DulaneyMathematicsddulaney@stauntonschools.org
Zachary FergusonPEzferguson@stauntonschools.org
Brad FulkSocial Sciencebfulk@stauntonschools.org
Erin GeringerScienceegeringer@stauntonschools.org
Tamra JohnstonSpecial Ed/Resourcetjohnston@stauntonschools.org
Jessica LarsenLanguage Artsjlarsen@stauntonschools.org
Matthew LarsenSpanishmlarsen@stauntonschools.org
Jeanne LucykowSciencejlucykow@stauntonschools.org
Bruce MaloneSocial Sciencebmalone@stauntonschools.org
John MasinelliBusinessjmasinelli@stauntonschools.org
Kyle McBrainPR & Driver's Educationkmcbrain@stauntonschools.org
Steve MooreBusiness, Social Sciencesmoore@stauntonschools.org
Brian MunsonPE/Healthbmunson@stauntonschools.org
B. J. OgataSocial Sciencebogata@stauntonschools.org
Troy RedfernScience, Athletic Directortredfern@stauntonschools.org
Doug SchillingAgriculturedschilling@stauntonschools.org
Stephanie SchwartzMathematicssschwartz@stauntonschools.org
Steven ShorFamily & Consumer Sciencesshor@stauntonschools.org
Tom ThiedeSpecial Educationtthiede@stauntonschools.org
Pete KleinAidepklein@stauntonschools.org
Leanne HeyenAidelheyen@stauntonschools.org
Linda ThomasAidelthomas@stauntonschools.org
Elementary
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Nancy WerdenPrincipalnwerden@stauntonschools.org
Ryan McGowenAssistant Principalrmcgowen@stauntonschools.org
Sandy CoolSecretaryscool@stauntonschools.org
Stephanie CrosleySecretaryscrosley@stauntonschools.org
Sarah KilpatrickGuidance Counselor/Social Workerskilpatrick@stauntonschools.org
Angela HeimKindergartenaheim@stauntonschools.org
Valene CarterKindergartenvcarter@stauntonschools.org
Leanne BrownKindergartenlbrown@stauntonschools.org
Kendra ElliottKindergartenkelliott@stauntonschools.org
Kara SchulteGrade 1kschulte@stauntonschools.org
Sarah MillerGrade 1smiller@stauntonschools.org
Lauren DeCourceyGrade 1ldecourcey@stauntonschools.org
Patricia LenzenGrade 1plenzen@stauntonschools.org
Suellen GoebelGrade 2sgoebel@stauntonschools.org
Victoria ThomasonGrade 2vthomason@stauntonschools.org
Kelli CaldieraroGrade 2kacaldieraro@stauntonschools.org
Edward HirschlGrade 2ehirschl@stauntonschools.org
Rhonda CorbyGrade 3rcorby@stauntonschools.org
Dena LoehGrade 3dloeh@stauntonschools.org
Stacy SheltonGrade 3sshelton@stauntonschools.org
Brianna BohlenGrade 4bbohlen@stauntonschools.org
James SharpGrade 4jsharp@stauntonschools.org
Christy KleinGrade 4cklein@stauntonschools.org
Michelle NungesserGrade 4mnungesser@stauntonschools.org
Sarah BestGrade 5sbest@stauntonschools.org
Tim SmiddyGrade 5tsmiddy@stauntonschools.org
Jana SpickermanGrade 5jspickerman@stauntonschools.org
Andrea HartleyJr. Highahartley@stauntonschools.org
Tamara GrammerJr. Hightgrammer@stauntonschools.org
Mike KorteJr. Highmkorte@stauntonschools.org
Janelle DavisJr. Highjdavis@stauntonschools.org
Steve EisenbarthJr. Highseisenbarth@stauntonschools.org
Nicole PotthastJr. Highnpotthast@stauntonschools.org
Brett TeviniJr. Highbtevini@stauntonschools.org
Sarah SchulteJr. Highsschulte@stauntonschools.org
Elizabeth ThackreyJr. Highethackrey@stauntonschools.org
John KolesarJr. Highjkolesar@stauntonschools.org
Brenda HornPre-Kbhorn@stauntonschools.org
Rachel LuxPre-Krlux@stauntonschools.org
Amanda CoreyResourceacorey@stauntonschools.org
Gina CruthisResourcegcruthis@stauntonschools.org
Bonnie TretteneroResourcebtrettenero@stauntonschools.org
Denise OndesAidedondes@stauntonschools.org
Kathy FoxAidekfox@stauntonschools.org
Jenny NewtonAidejnewton@stauntonschools.org
Carissa McBrideAidecmcbride@stauntonschools.org
Corrie RizziAidecrizzi@stauntonschools.org
Beth SieversAidebsievers@stauntonschools.org
Brooke DuggerAidebdugger@stauntonschools.org
Donna JardenAidedjarden@stauntonschools.org
Riley CananiaAidercanania@stauntonschools.org
Kim MasinelliAidekmasinelli@stauntonschools.org
SMASE
NAMETITLEEMAIL
Alison StormDirectorastorm@stauntonschools.org
Kristen KorteSupervisorkkorte@stauntonschools.org
Jenny RobisonSecretaryjrobison@stauntonschools.org
Jennifer HuelsmannSocial Workerjhuelsmann@stauntonschools.org
Liz WarnerPsychologistlwarner@stauntonschools.org
Angie GreeneSpeech Therapistagreene@stauntonschools.org
Katie StoneJr. Highkstone@stauntonschools.org
Jennifer HailstoneHigh Schooljhailstone@stauntonschools.org
Ally WhiteElementaryawhite@stauntonschools.org
Clare HammonsElementary/Jr. Highchammons@stauntonschools.org
Mindy BeisnerAidembeisner@stauntonschools.org
Sharon CloudAidescloud@stauntonschools.org
Linelle LyerlaAidellyeria@stauntonschools.org
Kendra SigafoosAideksigafoos@stauntonschools.org